A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Darley Dene Primary School

Who's Who

Leadership Team

Ms S. Kober Headteacher
Miss L. Elliott Deputy Headteacher
Miss J. Brook Assistant Headteacher 
Mrs E. Gardner and Miss K. Ball Inclusion Leads
Mrs L. Mackie Senior Teacher/KS2 Phase Leader
Mr G. Fifield School Business Manager
Miss C. Legg KS1 Phase Leader
Miss B. Snow Early Years Leader
Mrs R. Barber Phonics and Reading Lead

2020-21 Classes

Class Year Group Teacher Teaching Assistant/s
Robins Nursery Miss Bernard

Mrs Duhig

Mrs Tatum

Sparrows Reception Miss Barnes

Mrs Woodward
Mr Liddell

Mrs Lansdell

Jays Year 1 Miss Davies

Mrs McVeigh

Mrs Clarke

Woodpeckers Year 2 Miss Legg

Miss van Schalkwyk (trainer teacher)
Mrs Bashir

Mrs Sawyer

Owls Years R-2 LAN provision Miss Snow

Miss Ullah
Mrs Irvine
Mrs Gibson
Mrs Dight

Ms Hearmon

Mrs Wallace

Magpies Year 3 Ms Scipior

Miss Rogers

Mrs Smith

Miss Coles

Doves Year 4 Miss Camamile

Mrs Poursafar
Miss Wilson

Kingfishers Year 5

Miss Brook/

Mrs Barber

Mrs Hoyles

Mrs Gomez-Lopez

Eagles Year 6 Mrs Mackie

Mr Smith

Mrs Bachelor

Mrs Latif

Non-class based staff

Mrs C. Webb Home School Link Worker
Mrs J. Jones Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)
Mrs E. Gomez Lopez Librarian
Mr R. Poleykett Caretaker
Mrs K. Stewart Music Teacher
Mr R. Waters Sport Premium Leader
Mrs E. Gomez Lopez Wrap Club Manager
Mrs J. Hockley  Wrap Club Assistant/ Lunch Time Support
Miss K. Coles Wrap Club Assistant
Mrs S.Packer Lunch Time Support

Office Staff

Miss. N. Day Office Manager

Mrs E. Huskinson
Miss P. Clarke

Mrs. Knight-Potgieter

Office Assistant (morning)

Office Assistant

Office Assistant (afternoon)

Darley Dene Primary School