A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Darley Dene Primary School

The Governing Body

Our Local Governing Body is made up of individuals appointed by the Trust Directors to fulfil the role.  We have two parent governor representatives and two staff representatives.  

Governors meet as a full Local Governing Body once a term.

Should you wish to write to the Chair of Governors please send c/o Saxon Primary School, Briar Road, Shepperton TW17 0JB and the office will ensure any post is sent directly on.

The present Local Governing Body comprises:

Mr R Vango Chair of Governors / Trust Appointed Governor
Ms S Kober Headteacher Governor
Mrs M Reid Trust Appointed Governor
Mrs P Stanmore Trust Appointed Governor
Ms J Cheetham Trust Appointed Governor
Miss N Day Staff Governor
Miss N Hearmon Staff Governor
Mrs K Lowden Parent Governor

Details of the governors terms of office can be found here Get Information About Schools.

Our Clerk to Governors is Mrs Liz Wilkins, who can be contacted via clerktogovernors@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk

For further information on the Trust Governance Arrangements please visit the Lumen Learning Trust website by clicking on this link LLT Governance Arrangements.

Board of Directors Chair: Ray Vango

Darley Dene Primary School