A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Darley Dene Primary School

Who's Who in the FODD

Whilst everyone is automatically a member of the FODD when their child joins Darley Dene there are also a number of other named roles which members can volunteer for: Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Class Representatives.

We are mindful of the myriad of other commitments we all have through work and family and so look to find ways of ensuring no one person is overloaded with a role in any way.  As a consequence our named roles are all shared by two or three people.

Our PTA members are:

Chair Miss N Lloyd
Secretaries Mrs S James and Miss S Tatum
Treasurers Miss C Punter and Mrs T Maynard

Our School Representative is:

Headteacher Sarah Kober

To help in administrative and practical ways, not least by drumming up support from parents in their class, each class has class representatives.  We have volunteers already but if you would like to put your name forward please email office.darleydene@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk  - the more the merrier!

Our Class Reps are:

Nursery (Robins)  
Reception (Sparrows)  
Year 1 (Jays)  
Year 2 (Woodpeckers)  
Year 3 (Magpies)  
Year 4 (Doves)  
Year 5 (Kingfishers)  
Year 6 (Eagles)  


Darley Dene Primary School