A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Darley Dene Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September INSET DAY 1
Wednesday 2nd September Children return to school
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October Half Term
Monday 2nd November Children return to school
Friday 18th December End of term
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January Children return to school
Friday 12th February INSET Day 2
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half Term
Thursday 1st April End of term
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April Children return to school
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half term
Friday 16th July End of term 
Monday 19th July INSET Day 3
Tuesday 20th July INSET Day 4
Wednesday 21st July INSET Day 5

 

Darley Dene Primary School